Quoting quotes

by Victoria's Secrets

Hey, So here I am again, annoying each and everyone of you

So I’ve discovered my old tumblr blog, has so many quotes, originally written, that people really can relate to.

Well, I’m compiling it all, to give you an insight, and maybe, just maybe you’d like them too :

You  know yourself too well, you know yourself better. But when it comes to love, You forget who you truly are.

“Okay lets pretend nothing happened and go on.”
It’s not by the chances you get, it’s by the chances you make.

That you keep telling your friends you don’t like him, but actually your friends are more convinced of what you feel then you do.

A relationship isn’t a need, its a want. You should see the difference.

To be happy, sometimes you just have to forget what’s gone, and look forward to what’s coming next.

I love you still. You say you’re not over me but I know you are. I poured my heart out to you and now you’re leaving. I can already feel us drifting apart as friends even. I just want you to be happy, so I’ll let you go with-out clinging onto you or telling you how I really feel, because I care about you enough that I want the best for you with-out being in your way.

There are things that we never want to let go of, people we never want to leave behind. But keep in mind that letting go isn’t the end of the world, it’s the beginning of a new life.

Distance grew, new people arrived, but somehow, it never changed how I felt for you

We’re stuck in a fantasy when the only thing that mattered was you and me.

When the pain is hard to forget, just take a picture and smile

Your Frigid. But you never fail to make me laugh
Your Stupid. But you make me smile in your every that you do
Your Crazy. But that makes you special to me.
I hate you, you know why? Everything that you do, is incredibly amazing.
You are shitty & I fucking miss you.

Though no matter how I try to stay away
I still miss you.
I still want you.
But I guess being with you is impossible.

You Love being single, but sometimes, you miss having a relationship

Hear no evil, speak no evil – and you’ll never be invited to a party

Every time you hold me close, I fall in love a thousand times again. ♥

There’s no reason to be scared or to doubt, just hold my hand, trust me and let’s leave this world behind

Cheers to the days when we were reckless and young.
To the music we danced, to the songs we have sung.
Let these memories linger
You can only be once, a teenager

We knew how we felt about each other, but you chose to walk away

Memories will soon fade.
Moments that you wished could’ve stayed.
But no matter what, Time is all we need.
To heal our hearts and finally be freed

I hear the raindrops fall slowly.
Fading, like the memories, I keep on replaying

Making choices are hard. Doing them are harder. But all the regrets are the hardest to take.

When you need love the most, Thats when its gone.

Someday somehow, I’ll be happy too.
But I guess not with you.

Expecting something out of nothing.

Though no matter how I try to forget you.
Somehow the memories always remind me not to let go.

Love is like menstruation, it just happens.

 

GUYS KEEP FOLLOWING AND SHARING. kdot

