Secret no. 20

by Victoria's Secrets

So I’m back! And I definitely brought home the bacon.

Me and My Friends, Who worked so hard, just to get those Backstage Passes. Definitely GOT THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

First thing in the morning, my friend messaged me and was ranting about “It’s there! We got them!”

So I was still in the state of being half asleep and half awake, but then I thought….. HOLYYYY! So I ran to the computer, Log in to Facebook and received the holy grail of happiness!

This.

We earned it! FAIR AND SQUARE!!!!!!!!

I was literally running around, mindfcuked! I didn’t know how to react or what to say.

I am just so happy now, I’ve never been this happy since like I won Milo Olympics and that was like 2 years ago.

But enough about that.

They say great things come for those who wait, But Greater things come to those who work hard for it.

Nuff said!

See you there CHICANE AND BJORNBERG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.facebook.com/LifeDance2012Cebu

LIKE THEIR PAGE! AND KEEP SUPPORTING LIFEDANCE!

3 Days to go!

xx

