I guess I should….

by Victoria's Secrets

*Sniffles, These days have been such a bore. Nothing, absolutely bare and dull. Then again, Unknowingly, a lot of ninjas have still been showering me with a lot of blessings lately.

So I guess I should happy and thankful for:

-Endless drama of College Life.

  • I mean I know I’m not being a push over, but when you hear rumors about you, I just can’t help but laugh until my heart’s desire, cause why? oh why? would they spend time mingling about my life anyway? and Yes, Thank you for making me more famous 😉

-Endless Friends

  • Despite distance and priorities, Some of my friends never fail to make efforts to see me. To be there for me when I’m in my lowest point. Thank you all for not disappointing me.

-Endless Alcohol

  • I never thought I would say this, but Thank you alcohol for making me sober most of the time. Thank you for bringing me out of my comfort zone and putting me in the worst situations ever. I’m learning and learning. You will forever be my companion till I grow old.

-Endless Support

  • I want to thank all my fellow bloggers who actually take time to read my nonsensical drama, to my followers in twitter who reads my tweets and sometimes maybe stalking me… I kid. And To all the people who have come across my precious blog and giving me a lot of views everyday!

-Endless Opportunities

  • Everyday, every person I meet, every lesson I learn is an opportunity for me to be a better individual. For the heartaches, I became strong. For the failures and weaknesses, I know where I stand. I should be very thankful for what I have now, cause soon I know things will be greater

-Endless Love

  • For the love of family, friends, acquaintances and all the people who are dear to me.
  • And to that one who got away, I’ll still be waiting. 🙂

 

I guess this will end this, Hope you find this inspiring.

 

 

