Secret no. 27

by Victoria's Secrets

Hey, so it’s been ages since I’ve posted something personal, or made a sort of a conversational kind of post. If you get what I’m saying, or if you don’t then never mind.

Past few days have been tough for me, physically, emotionally, mentally and all the ally’s in the dictionary.

For those who got affected and have noticed my moodiness, I sincerely apologize for my behavior. I don’t know what’s happening to me. I might be bi-polar. And that’s bad.. but I don’t think I am..

Seriously, I’m just confused and distracted by a couple of things running through my mind. It’s definitely making me crazy.

I’ve preferred to be alone, I try to escape the oblivious reality. I keep on drowning all my thoughts to myself.

And, I don’t know how to deal with it, apparently.. So I’ve been flimsy, uncoordinated and quiet

A friend? A vacation? A get-away? Those might help, but I think the only thing is to vent it all.

But I won’t  do that here, it’s too public and I don’t want people to make a fuss about it.

Now, I am in the crossroads. I thought I knew what I wanted but it’s all blur to me now..

I need to start again, I need to pick myself off, I need to be myself again.

I need to forget. But I don’t know if I could do that as of the moment. I am too preoccupied and busy.

Hopefully, I’ll be able to figure out this shi*-hole I’m facing. I’ll be okay.

I’ll try.

