Five Minute Blog: ASSesment

by Victoria's Secrets

Yes! I finally passed Housekeeping and Front Office, now it’s time for me to do my victory dance!!!!

〜( ̄△ ̄〜) (〜 ̄△ ̄)〜 ┗(`ー´)┓ ┏(`ー´)┛┗(^0^)┓ ┏(^0^)┛

Okay, so that’s not how it supposed to be, I just googled those emoticons. For the sake of it. Oh, whatever.

However, that’s just the first phase, I still need to do Food and Beverage and Gastronomy next, but I think It would be really chill cause I’m more confident now, or at least I think I am.

These days have been really really hectic, I hate it, Cause I miss out a lot of things and people also.

You know what’s keeping me really busy besides my love life? (I kid)

– I need to make Brochures and I still don’t know who can design it, (Help me)

-I need to finish compiling all my folders for SEVEN majors, IMAGINE THAT?

-I need to design the booth and coordinate with the budget for the Tradeshow expenses

-I need to finish our Proposed Tourism Plan which is a hotel, so we can finally defend it

(And we’re still in Chapter 6)

Okay, so that’s it, Just few more weeks and I’m free! Sembreak here I cum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

