Update on LifeDance 2013

by Victoria's Secrets

About minutes ago the Lifedance team twitter page just updated a tweet that literally set off my curiosity to the maximum level.

@LifeDanceCebu
Djs confirmed, international flights are booked and we are ready to go! Who’s ready for lifedance 2013?

Oh I’m definitely ready!! Aren’t you? (I even imagined what I would wear on that day, talk about too much excitement!)

But wait, Who could the DJ’s be?!!! I’ve heard a lot of grapevine that they’re bringing someone really big, MASSIVE for all the Cebuanos and LifeDancers.

Ohhh boy, I have been visualizing the crowd, the stage and most especially the DJ.
So I’ve been doing a bit of research in their twitter page of the list of DJ’s the team has been following.

I have a strong feeling that it’s someone on that list.
But, all we can do is wait for the official line-up

Whoever it would be, LifeDance will still be the most awaited event next year and the years to come.

So who’s your bet? I got tons of names in my mind. Comments are aprreciated.

Till next time 😉

